top of page

Holiday Cup


  1. How do you believe your design relates to the corporate Identity of your company?

I believe the design looks very professional and is what Starbucks would want in a holiday cup.

  1. How does your cup portray the “holiday”?

It uses a holiday color scheme and uses holiday symbols.

  1. Do you think that the company you designed for would really use your cup? Why or why not?

Yes I do believe that Starbucks would use this cup. I feel the design is well thought out and I think it portrays that holiday fell very well.

  1. What makes your Cup Unique and Different?

My cup features designs that are made to look like hand drawn sketches. It give the whole cup a sketch feel while still looking professional.

  1. Describe the process in which you took to create the cup? (From beginning to end)

First I drew sketches on a piece of paper until I found one I thought looked well. Then I went to the computer to transfer the design over.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page