top of page

ESMA Ligature Logos


Ligature Logo Project

Date: 11/22/17

What is a ligature logo?

A ligature logo is blending two or more letters into one.

How would describe the corporate identity of ESMA in 5 words?

Diverse, Modern, World Class,Distinguished, and Revolutionary.

Which logo out of the two do you feel is the strongest and why?

I feel like my first logo is my strongest because I believe that the mid letter cross bar and the interlocking all go together to form a sleek modern logo for ESMA.

If you had no requirements or restrictions how would your logo look different?

I might have made the logo a little different by making different designs that weren’t some of the requirements.

Explain which ligature techniques you have demonstrated on each logo:

For the first logo I used mid letter crossbar and interlocking.

For the second logo I used building bridges.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page