top of page

Letterform Design Project


What is a letterform design?

A letterform design is a design centered around a letter.

What was your job as the designer?

My job as the designer was to make a design that was interesting and unique to make my letter look good.

What were some of the challenges you faced during this project?

Some of the challenges I faced during this project would be trying to portray certain ideas or themes through my letterform design, like the word sharp and bubbles.

Do you feel you successfully completed the project? Why or why not?

I feel that I have successfully completed the project because I made nine letterform designs that i think look good and are within the guidelines for this project.

If you can change something about the project what would it be and why?

One thing I would change would be to let the students make one of the boxes without any direction or themes, and just let them create a letterform design by themselves.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page